• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 administrator22

administrator22

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 17 November 2014 - 07:36 AM

I am new to Zurmo and i tried to create a new field (pick list ) in the Opportunity section and checked it as 'Required' .

When i clicked on proceed , i get the below error :

Undefined property: RedBeanOneToManyRelatedModels::$id
The reference id for this error is 2dda4ef23a884b77af0d241741f94f2a.

I know i am supposed to add all the required fields in the layout but how am i supposed to do that when it throws the error even on the Designed mode.

Please help .

Many Thanks in Advance
Siddharth

#2 speixoto

speixoto

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 386 posts

Posted 17 November 2014 - 05:56 PM

Can you reproduce this in the demo instance at: http://demo.zurmo.com ?

#3 administrator22

administrator22

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 18 November 2014 - 06:34 AM

Hello ,

Many Thanks for the response . I tried doing that on your server but the same didn't happen.It actually worked fine on your server .

Can you please have a look at it here  :

http://203.192.246.1...o/default/login

username: super

password: !@lin12

Only the opportunity section throws that particular error .

It is a testing server so it's not an issue . I am sure i didn't do anything out of box or even tried experimenting with anything.

Thanks a ton in advance .

#4 speixoto

speixoto

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 386 posts

Posted 18 November 2014 - 07:15 AM

Can you turn debug mode on? Can you check the error you get on app/protected/runtime/application.log ?

#5 administrator22

administrator22

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 18 November 2014 - 08:02 AM

These are the first few lines , since i cant seem to copy paste the entire content :