Jump to content


wannabe

Member Since 02 Jul 2014
Offline Last Active Jul 18 2014 09:43 AM
-----

Topics I've Started

Opportunity team

18 July 2014 - 08:52 AM

hi,

 

Just a thought, would be nice to add team-members to an opportunity. Now the opportunity has just one owner but in bigger and complex opportunties more people are involved. So therefor it would be nice to add individuals to the opportunity.

 

thanks


Prevent users to change other users details

10 July 2014 - 09:50 AM

At this moment when access is given to "access a users tab" in the Module Rights section. All allowed users can change the details of other users. Can this please be prevented by adding an option, Change user Details -  Deny ? Denying access to 'Access a Users Tab', is not an option because the users affected wont be able to run certain reports anylonger.

 

muchos gracias,

 

J.


Create report filter on user -> manager

10 July 2014 - 09:46 AM

Hi all,

 

Can someone explain to me how I create a report that allows me to filter on the manager of users?

 

thanks in advance,

J.


restrict user edit

06 July 2014 - 12:32 AM

When a user is allowed to acces the 'Access Users Tab' in module rights, that user also gains the rights to EDIT users.

 

I would like to allow my users to find and look at user contact details but DONT allow them to edit their details.

 

How can I prevent this?

 

by the way this, if the user has no right to acces the 'Access Users Tab' the user that has no rights will not be able to run a report on user details. Obviously.

 

For a 2.x version this is really dissapointing. 


Running report create duplicate results

05 July 2014 - 10:07 AM

Hi,

 

When I create a report on opportunities and add

 

Notes >> ID

or

Notes >> Created By User

or any other Notes >>

 

it will create duplicate results.

 

I checked on demo site and it is doing exactly the same

 

I did the following :

Report on module opportunities add filter last 7 days

then columns

Owner

ID

Notes >> ID

Notes >> Created By User

 

is this normal behaviour?